My Completely New Schedule

2017-02-12-1486928293-9976678-TrumpSchedule.jpg

I am so sorry for not posting for almost three weeks ! It’s just that school has been very pushy, but I am glad to say that the 2 period is over and I am on vacation again, so more content for you ! And in a way to organize my content, I decided to make a new schedule that gives me no excuses to not post what I promise to post.

Monday – TV Reviews

Tuesday – TV Reviews

Wednesday – TV Reviews

Thursday – TV Reviews

Friday – Movie Reviews

Saturday – Top 10 Lists

Sunday – Rant Of The Week

 

TAKE NOTICE :

  • the TV Reviews are set by me, which means that I decide the series that I review according to the days that are scheduled;
  • the Movie Reviews are divided by the old section / new section ( old movies / recent movies ) each week one section;
  • the Top 10 lists are now scheduled on Saturdays, instead of on Fridays;
  • and last but not least, I made a new segment called “Rant Of The Week”, where at the end of the week, I will be ranting the main scoop of the week related to Cinema or TV .

 

Better get ready, because this schedule starts right this week ! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Completely New Schedule

Leave a Reply

