Liebster Award – Q&A #2

tag

I wasn’t expecting another nomination so thank you Plainsimpletomreviews, one of my favourite bloggers and actually the first blog who followed me ever since I started it out here on WordPress. So be sure to check out his blog !

Here are the rules :

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions that the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers of your own choosing
  • Give them 11 questions
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them

Plain, Simple Tom questions are :

1. Favourite disney villain ?

Scar, without a doubt, he made me cry !

2. If you could put one film in a space capsule to be sent off to an alien planet, which would it be and why ?

I don’t know…maybe…”The Martian” because it was the last space movie that I saw and because it would let them know how we function in other planets and in our own planet…I really don’t know.

3. Name a film that too few people have seen, but deserves to be watched.

Another hard question, but I am going with “Don Jon” which was a flop in relation to the box office numbers and highly underrated overall, however the movie is great and more importantly different from other movies ( even if the content of masturbation makes some people discomfortable ).

4. Will there ever be a truly great videogame-to-film adaptation? Has there been one already ?

I think yes, who knows, maybe the next “Assassin’s Creed” movie will be the case. As far as the other films based on a videogame go, the one that stayed loyal to its source material and that also was an enjoyable thing to watch, is the “Angry Birds” movie this year, which isn’t saying much.

5. Which film deserves to be wiped off the face of the earth?

Jack and Jill ! F*ck Adam Sandler !

6. Who was your first, or biggest, film/tv crush ?

Lion King ! My favourite animated movie then and my favourite now.

7. Which film character’s job would you most want?

I don’t know if this is considered a job but, at the top of my head, I would be one of the emotions on Riley’s head.

8. Would you rather watch paint dry or watch grass grow ?

Weird question but I rather watch paint drying, I guess.

9. If it was Groundhog Day and you were able to choose a day to endlessly relive, which would it be and what song would be playing at 6:00 every morning ?

The day of my uncle’s wedding, everyone had super fun ( including me ). The song would be “Can’t touch this” by MC Hammer to start the morning with a shaky mood.

10. Hanks, Hardy or Hiddleston ? (A big shout out to all the Toms out there!;))

Tom Hardy ! Gotta love Bane and Max !

11. And finally, a favourite: which 5 actors/actresses would you have at a dinner party ?

At my dinner party, the actors that I would have there, would be Leonardo DiCaprio, Emma Stone, Quentin Tarantino, Anne Hathaway and Jennifer Lawrence.

My nominees are : 

Other amazing blogs that deserve more attention !

My questions are : 

1. What is your favourite horror movie ?

2. If you could be a movie bad guy, which one would you be ?

3. Would you let a movie crew film in your house ?

4. What kind of movie would you like to star in ? Why ?

5. Which movie star should live forever ?

6. Would you like to be an actor/actress ? Why or why not ?

7. Do you think movies have been developing technology or technology has been developing movies ?

8. If you were to be an actor / actress, which director would you like to work with ? And actor ?

9. Would you rather be in a movie, or be given $500.000 ?

10. Think of a boring movie you’ve seen. Is there a way to make it better ?

11. Which movie has the best story ? Tell me about it.

 

So here it is guys, I hope you liked my Q&A #2 ! Be sure to check out those blogs !

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award – Q&A #2

Leave a Reply

