Liebster Award – Q&A

tag

First of, I would like to thank Ghezalplusmovies for the nomination, be sure to check out her site because believe me it will be worth your time. Let me tell you that I am very excited to do this !

Here are the rules :

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions that the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers of your own choosing
  • Give them 11 questions
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them

Ghezalplusmovies questions are :

1. Have you ever snuck into a movie at the theatres and if so, how many is your record ?

No…I am to much of a good guy to do that. However there is a first time for everything,       maybe when “Suicide Squad” comes out.

2. If you could have dinner with any movie character, who would you pick and why ?

That’s a hard question, but I would have to go with Bruce Wayne. I know that I don’t know that he is Batman but just as Bruce it’s super cool, he is a nice person, stands for what I stand and he is super rich.

3. If you could be a character in any movie universe, who would you pick and why ?

These kind of questions are hard because there are so many, but I guess I would be Batman ( sorry for being repetitive ). The reason why is the money, the crime fighting, catwoman ( she is hot ),Alfred and come on, it is motherf*cking Batman.

4. What are your Top 5 favourite TV shows of all-time ?

I made a list of my favourite tv shows on my early days and my top 5 are : 5 – Wayward Pines / 4 – The Walking Dead / 3 – Daredevil / 2 – Empire / 1 – Game Of Thrones.

5. Are there any actors/actresses you strive to watch, no matter what the movie/project ?

Yes, I will indicate an actor and an actress, Leonardo DiCaprio and Anne Hathaway.

6. Who is your dream James Bond ?

I think Tom Hiddleston or Tom Hardy would be both amazing in the role.

7. If you could turn any movie into a TV series, which movie would you pick ?

Know that I am thinking, “Deadpool” would be a very sucessful tv show plus a very entertaining one.

8. What is your go-to fast food restaurant ?

McDonald’s any time of the day.

9. Do you have an all-time favourite Romantic Comedy or Drama couple ?

“The Fault In Our Stars” is a solid choice for me.

10. Chris Evans, Hemsworth or Pine ?

Chris Evans, I prefer Captain America than Thor or Kirk.

11. If you could make your own college course and teach it, what would the title of your course be ?

It would be – World Activity – ( weird name I know ) where I would talk about the current situation of the World in relation to the most diverse aspects . With the objetive of making college more interesting and letting the sudents know what is going on.

My nominees are : 

All amazing blogs that deserve more attention !

My questions are : 

1. What is the craziest experience you had in the movies ?

2. What is the movie that you hate the most ( that you want to see burn ) ?

3. What is the movie that you love the most ( that you want to keep in a coffin ) ?

4. If you could turn a book into a movie, which one would you choose ?

5. Can you remember the name of the first movie you saw that made you cry ?

6. What is your favourite superhero of all time ? And villain ?

7. If you could have any super power which would it be ?

8. If they made a movie about your life, what kind of movie would it be ? And which actor or actress would play you in that movie ?

9. Have you ever fallen asleep in the middle of a film ? Why ?

10. Would you be willing to be on a TV show in only your underwear just to make you famous ?

11.Which famous person would you like to have as your best friend?

 

So here it is guys, I hope you liked my Q&A ! Be sure to check out those blogs ! :

16 thoughts on “Liebster Award – Q&A

  1. Congratulations! And thank you so much for nominating me! 😄 I will get back to you when I have completed the questions some time in the near future. And oh, I love your answer about Batman. I love Batman too. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

