Daredevil S02E01 “Bang” – Review

daredevil-bang-meat

What a great start from “Daredevil” !

I was so thrilled when I watched this episode full of fight sequences and the so expected introduction of the Punisher played by Jon Bernthal.

Also, it seems like Karen is feeling something for Matt, weird cause I thought she was going to end up with Foggy but interesting non the matter.Β The fight scenes are better than ever, now with his new outfit ( awesome one btw ), still realistic and gory. About the punisher, it was just so cool, seeing him in the small screen even though he only appeared in some glimpses and in the face of against Daredevil it was a still a badass debut. Can’t wait for the appearance Elektra !

In relation to the rest of the episode I can’t say that much only that all the scenes are impossible to miss since it is so adicting and interesting and funny and awesome and… I don’t which more adjetives I can use.

I know that the netflix shows are released in one day but I am gonna see all the episodes every day, of course there will be times that either I have nothing to do or I am excited to see the next one, but I am gonna try and just go slowly and absorve and enjoy the content. When I finish watching I will be reviewing the rest of the season.

For you all, if you haven’t seen the show watch it ( it is worth it ) and for you that are following the show what do you think it ? Is it good or bad ? ( if you watched more episodes please don’t leave spoilers ). πŸ˜‰

I rate : 8,4 / 10

15 thoughts on “Daredevil S02E01 “Bang” – Review

  1. The first episode was so good, and so was the rest of the season! Finished it yesterday afternoon and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I will say though that I thought the season was best in the first 4 episodes. After that, although it was still good, it wasn’t as good as those first 4 episodes. Maybe you’ll feel differently than me. Nevertheless, the whole season was pretty good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

