Trailers for “Captain America : Civil War” and “Game Of Thrones” – Only Sh*t

OMG ! Spiderman showed up, even though they could have saved that one for the movie, it was still awesome to see him and it looks like this is the ultimate Spiderman.

As for the rest of the trailer, it brought a large vision of what is happening, the members of each team ( Black Panther is gonna be awesome ) and gave the idea of what we are going to see.

Personally, I think that there are a lot of trailers for just one movie ( I am not just talking about this film, look at “Batman V Superman : Dawn Of Justice”, it has 4 trailers ) beginning with the teaser then the trailer 1, then the trailer 2 and then the trailer 3. How unecessary is that?

The hype is already there, I mean how awesome would it be to not know how Spiderman would appear, showing Spiderman in the trailer will not bring more people to see the movie, the people already know he was going to come out.

Basically, what I am saying is that sometimes too much trailers can’t be good, it may spoil the whole movie or some important and awesome moments, when it would be much more shocking if we saw it while watching the film.

“Game Of Thrones” is drawing closer and closer !

There is nothing better than a trailer to spice things a little bit more, it doesn’t reveal much ( which it is good ) it just shows what to expect of this season.

Besides that, I don’t have nothing more important to say except that this is my favourite show of all time and I can’t wait to see it. This trailer just justifies that !

Now I know that I  didn’t post for 4 days and I know how that must piss some of you of but FINALLY I don’t have anymore work to do from school being one week away from the Easter vacation.

I will be posting already tomorrow and I can say that it will be a review so stay tuned cinemagoers ! 🙂

 

10 thoughts on “Trailers for “Captain America : Civil War” and “Game Of Thrones” – Only Sh*t

  1. I believe they chose to show Spiderman for those who don’t know Spiderman would be in the movie. We, who are updated with all this movie stuff, already know about him being there, but those who don’t, only knows now because of the trailer. It’s brilliant actually. BvS showing Doomsday was different story though

    Like

      1. Your welcome. 😃 of all these Superhero flicks coming out, I’m more curious about Suicide Squad and Dr. Strange, I wish they don’t fuck the trailers and the movie. ☺

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m share your opinion towards the amount of trailers and footage shown for these movies. What’s wrong with just one good, decent trailer to show what you can expect from the movie? But no, they have to put out several trailers, teasers and tv spots. What’s up with that? We are getting so much footage that we can already figure out the entire movie. Though it’s also awesome to see some of these scenes in advance, I’d rather just get the whole experience while I’m at the movie theatre. I’m not saying these trailers aren’t awesome as I dedicated an entire post to this one, but perhaps it’s just too much. Well, that’s how I feel about it anyway (and thanks for bringing it up btw) 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

